Corporate financial adviser

VS Capital Limited (“VS Capital”) is the group member of Victory Securities (Holdings) Company Limited. According to the Securities and Futures Ordinance, VS Capital is a licensed corporation (License No.: BNJ121) to conduct Type 6 (Advising on corporate finance) regulated activities, which can provide comprehensive professional advices and strategic corporate financing proposals to corporations; provide assistance in corporate restructuring, financial management and proposals on exploring the capital market, as well as provide advices to listed corporations on compliance with the Listing Rules.

Victory Securities has been cultivated in the Hong Kong and other international capital market for near 50 years, which laid a solid development foundation, established a comprehensive and stable customer’s network, and obtained increasingly thorough understanding on the capital market of the Asia-Pacific region, especially the Greater China region. Following the expansion of the development strategy and business layout of Victory Securities, VS Capital which specializing in financial advisory services emerged.

As the dedicated team for Victory Securities to develop the capital market, VS Capital can provide one-stop financial advisory services for corporate customers. VS Capital is professional-based, our professional team members have diverse working experiences in the capital market of the People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong and the United States of America, and devoted to provide professional and efficient corporate advisory services for corporate customers. Relying on the financial platform established over the years by Victory Securities for individual and corporate customers, we can help all customers to fulfill their investment and financing demands.

We provide the following advices on corporate financial projects:

  1. Financial transactions and takeover code
  2. Corporate financial and capital utilization
  3. Equity and debt fund raising
  4. Global Offering
  5. Corporate financial advisory

企业财务顾问

胜利资本有限公司(「胜利资本」)是胜利证券(控股)有限公司旗下的集团成员。根据证券及期货条例,胜利资本是可进行第6类(就机构融资提供意见)受规管活动之持牌法团(牌照编号:BNJ121),能为企业提供全面的专业意见及策略性企业融资建议,协助企业重整架构、财务管理及开发资本市场方案等,并就《上市规则》的合规事宜为上市公司提供意见。

胜利证券于香港及其他国际资本市场深耕近50年,奠定了坚实的发展根基,建立了全面稳固的客户网络,对于亚太地区尤其是大中华地区资本市场的认识亦日益透彻。随着公司发展战略以及业务布局的拓展,专门从事财务顾问服务的胜利资本应运而生。

作为胜利证券开展资本市场的专责团队,胜利资本能为企业客户提供一站式的财务顾问服务。胜利资本以专业为本,我们的专业团队拥有在中国内地、香港以及美国资本市场的从业经验,致力为企业客户提供专业高效的财务顾问服务。依托胜利证券多年来为个人及企业客户搭建多元化的金融平台,实现所有客户的投资及融资需求。

我们为下列企业财务项目提供意见:

  1. 财务交易及收购守则
  2. 资本运作
  3. 股权和债务融资
  4. 全球发售
  5. 企业财务顾问