Terms

Website Terms of Use

This section contains the Terms of Use of this website. By accessing this website and any of its pages, you are agreeing to these Terms. Any person or entity who intends to respond to or rely upon the information on this website must satisfy himself/herself that he/she is not subject to any local requirement which restricts or prohibits him/her from doing so.

Use of Website

It is the responsibility of the person accessing the information contained herein to observe all applicable laws and regulations of their relevant jurisdiction. Any person or entity who intends to respond to or rely upon the information on this website must satisfy himself/herself that he/she is not subject to any local requirement which restricts or prohibits him/her from doing so.

Linked Websites

The Group are not responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any other websites or resources linked to this website. Your access to and use of an external website is at your own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access and use. By providing hyperlinks to other websites or resources, the Group shall not be deemed to control, endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third parties or any of the services/products they provide on their websites, or have any form of cooperation with such third parties and websites. The Group reserve the right to terminate any link or linking program at any time. Unless otherwise expressly specified or agreed to by us, we are not a party to any contractual arrangements entered into between you and the provider of any external website or resources. We are not responsible for any damages or losses (whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental) caused by any interruptions, delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the service, information, materials or other contents provided in any external website or resources.

Email, Internet and Downloading

Email messages sent to us over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. We are not responsible for any damages incurred by users if they send a message to us, or if we send a message to them at their request, over the Internet. We are not responsible in any way for any direct, indirect, special, consequential, incidental or other damages, losses or expenses arising out of or in connection with the use of this website.

Due to the nature of the Internet, communications or transactions may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission and incorrect data transmission. We are not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities not under our control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of communications between users of this website and us.

We do not represent or warrant that this website will be available and meet with your requirements, or that access will not be interrupted, or that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted data or information, or that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You have the sole responsibility for ensuring adequate protection and back-up of data, information and/or equipment and for undertaking appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties. We make no representations or warranties as regards the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with this website. In no event shall we be liable or have any responsibility for damages, losses or expenses of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of, or inability to access or use, this website.

No warranty

Whilst care has been taken in preparing the information and materials contained on this website, such information and materials are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, and are subject to change without prior notice. In particular, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, completeness, merchantability, fitness for a purpose or freedom from computer viruses is given in connection with such information and materials.

Trademarks and copyright

The Group and other parties own the information, materials, trademarks, logos and service marks contained or displayed on this website. All elements of this website shall not be used, reproduced, distributed or published in any medium for any purpose without the prior written permission of the Group or the party who owns them.

Language Versions

In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of this website, the Chinese version shall apply and prevail.

Choice of Law and Jurisdiction

The Terms of Use and the relationship between users and the Group shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong and the parties agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

条款细则

网站使用条款

本部分列明本网站的使用条款。阁下进入本网站及其任何网页,即已同意此等使用条款。如果阁下对这些免责条款或使用条款有任何不理解、不接受或不同意,请勿使用此网站或从中下载任何数据或材料。

使用此网站

进入本网站存取资料的任何人,有责任遵守其有关的司法管辖区的所有适用法律和规例。任何拟对此网站的数据作出响应或依赖这些数据的人士或实体必须确保他不受任何会限制或禁止他响应或依赖此网站数据的当地规定的约束。

连结网站

本集团对与本网站连结的任何其他网站或资源中的内容或设立不负任何责任。阁下登入及使用外界网站须自行承担风险,并须遵守登入及使用外界网站的任何条款及细则。本集团提供连结其他网站或资源的超文本连结,本集团将不被视为控制、同意、推荐、准许、担保或介绍任何第三方或于其在其网站上提供的任何服务/产品,或与该等第三方或网站有任何形式的合作关系。我们保留随时终止任何链接或链接程序的权利。除非本集团另有明确表明或同意,我们不是阁下与任何外部网站或资源间的任何合同安排的一方。本集团对任何外部网站或资源所可能提供的服务、数据、材料或其他内容中存在的任何干扰、延误、瑕疵或疏忽所造成的任何损害或损失(无论该等损害或损失是否为直接、间接、特殊、相应或附带的)不负任何责任。

电邮、互联网及下载

透过互联网发给本集团的电邮不能保证是完全安全的。如果某些网站使用者使用互联网发邮件给我们或我们按其要求使用互联网发邮件给他,本集团对该等使用者受到的任何损害概不负责。本集团对因使用本网站引起的或有关的任何直接、间接、特殊、相应或附带的损害、损失或费用不负任何责任。

鉴于互联网的特性,通讯或交易可能会受到干扰、传送中断、传送延误或数据传送错误。本集团对不在本集团控制及可能影响本网站的用户与本集团之间通讯的准确性和及时性的通讯设施的故障不负任何责任。

本集团对下述不作任何陈述或保证:本网站可满足阁下的需求,或本网站的登入将不受干扰,或对传送数据或数据将不会有任何延误、失败、错误或疏忽或数据流失,或传送过程中不会含有病毒或其他具污染或破坏性的物质,或阁下的计算机系统不会受到任何损害。阁下须自行负责确保对数据、数据及/或设备有足够的保护和备份,并须自行负责采取适当预防措施扫描任何计算机病毒或其他破坏性物质。本集团对与此网站有关的、可能被使用的第三方的软件的准确性、功能或表现不作任何陈述或保证。在任何情况下,本集团对登入或使用或无法登入或使用此网站所造成的损害、损失或费用(无论是直接、间接、特殊、相应或附带的)均不负任何责任。

不作保证

本集团将尽力确保此网站内载的数据的准确性、完整性、可靠性与及时性,但本集团并不明示或暗示地对其作任何类型的保证,而本集团可以在没有事先通知下对其作出修改。较具体而言,本集团并无就该等资料或材料的无侵权、保安、准确性、完整性、适销性、适用性、免受计算机病毒侵扰等方面作出任何保证。

版权与商标

本集团及其他各方拥有此网站所载或展示的数据、材料、商标、标识及服务标志,未得到本集团或拥有它们的一方的事先书面允许,不可因任何目的使用、复制、分发上述数据或将其出版于任何媒体。

语言版本

若此网站的中英文版本间出现任何不符之处,以中文为主。

适用法及管辖权的选择

使用条款及网站使用者与本集团间的关系将由香港法律管辖,各方并同意受香港法院专属管辖。